Subscription Cancellation and Refunds
Last updated: October 1st, 2026
Cancelling a Subscription
Sensitivity Explorer subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.
After cancelling, you will continue to be able to use the software for the period you paid for, but your credit card will not be charged again. Your subscriptions expiration date can be found in the product’s License dialog.
If after cancelling you change your mind, you can buy a new subscription at any time.
To cancel your subcription, follow these steps:
Find “Manage Your Orders” link - Find the order receipt e-mail you received when you bought Sensitivity Explorer and click “Manage Your Orders.”
Sign in - Enter the e-mail address you used for your purchase. You will receive an e-mail with a sign-in link. Click it to open your account.
Find your subscription - Your Sensitivity Explorer subscription is listed with its edition (Basic or Professional), its term (monthly or annual) and the date of the next payment.
Cancel - Choose Manage>Cancel Subscription for that subscription and confirm.
If you can't find your receipt, or need help, please visit our support portal at https://support.polishedanalytics.com and we'll help you cancel or answer any questions you may have.
Refund Policy
We want you to love our software. If you are not completely satisfied, we will refund your subscription price within 14 days of your original subscription purchase. We reserve the right to refuse refunds for users who violate the sofware End User License Agreement.
To Request a Refund
Visit our support portal at https://support.polishedanalytics.com and request a refund.